Login

September 22, 2017

17800 Van Ness Avenue
Torrance, CA 90504

Tel: (310) 533-4510  

Fax: (310) 972-6387

 Staff     

Faculty/Staff Directory

Here is the current faculty and staff directory for Arlington Elementary School

  

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE ROOM # EMAIL ADDRESS
Hath Vicki Principal Office Hath.Vicki@tusd.org
Morrell Lorraine Secretary Office Morrell.Lorraine@tusd.org
Tomita Jill Office Asst Office Tomita.Jill@tusd.org
Narimatsu Julie Health Asst Office Narimatsu.Julie@tusd.org
Miller Jackie LVN Office Miller.Jackie@tusd.org
DeSimone Suzanne Counselor Office DeSimone.Suzanne@tusd.org
Rojas Ingrid Psychologist Office Rojas.Ingrid@tusd.org
Kamida Glen Music 31 kamida.Glen@tusd.org
Pacheco Stacy Learning Ctr 27 Pacheco.Stacy@tusd.org
Elming Nick Learning Ctr 28 Elming.Nick@tusd.org
Hoffmann Tammy Café Mgr    
Bustamante Victoria Café Asst    
Lee Stacey PE    
Bou Soeurm PE    
Gillabrothar Darryl Custodian    
Tunupopo David Night Custodian    
Kawasaki Lisa Speech 29 1/2 kawasaki.lisa@tusd.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Loftin Teriana Special Ed Asst 28 loftin.teriana@tusd.org
Conners Marlene Special Ed Asst 27 conners.marlene@tusd.org
Cowherd Mary Special Ed Asst 24 cowherd.mary@tusd.org
Chakraborty Rajasri Special Ed Asst 10 chakraborty.rajasri@tusd.org
Norcio Colleen Special Ed Asst 16 norcio.colleen@tusd.org
Jackson Lisa Special Ed Asst 8 jackson.lisa@tusd.org
Pugh Sonia Special Ed Asst 1 pugh.sonia@tusd.org
Butcher Eric Special Ed Asst 19 butcher.eric@tusd.org
NOON ASSISTANTS
Dawson Margaret Noon Asst N/A  
Nishihira Nancy Noon Asst N/A  
Mason Chris Noon Asst N/A  
DuBay Jo Noon Asst N/A  
Fujimori Diane Noon Asst N/A  
Tellier Erica Noon Asst N/A  
De La Mora Janice Noon Asst N/A  
Britfeld Achim Noon Asst N/A  
Lim Mako Noon Asst N/A  
Stromme Sevan Noon Asst N/A  
Chipi-Blumetti Sharlene Noon Asst N/A  
Hackett Sujey Noon Asst N/A  
 Copyright 2013 by Arlington Elementary   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement