Login

June 26, 2017
 Teachers     
Enter Title Minimize
LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE GRADE ROOM # EMAIL ADDRESS
Gallegos Raquel Teacher Pre-School K1 Gallegos.Raquel@tusd.org
Ramaley Medali Teacher Pre-School K2 Ramaley.Medali@tusd.org
Eguchi Noreen Teacher Kindergarten 1 Eguchi.Noreen@tusd.org
Sanders Maggie Teacher Kindergarten 9 Sanders.Magdalene@tusd.org
Orquiola Karen Teacher Kindergarten 12 Orquiola.Karen@tusd.org
Hopf Regina Teacher 1st Grade 2 Hopf.Regina@tusd.org
Haney Lauri Teacher 1st Grade 3 Haney.Lauri@tusd.org
Wimberley Evelyn Teacher 1st Grade 8 Wimberley.Evelyn@tusd.org
Shintaku Debbie Teacher 1st/2nd Grade 7 Shintaku.Debora@tusd.org
Hampikian Christine Teacher 2nd Grade 4 Hampikian.Christine@tusd.org
Kuriyama Kari Teacher 2nd Grade 10 Kuriyama.Kari@tusd.org
Fukunaga Lisa Teacher 2nd Grade 15 Fukunaga.Lisa@tusd.org
Christie Amy Teacher 3rd Grade 16 Christie.Amy@tusd.org
Camberos Marisela Teacher 3rd Grade 17 Camberos.Marisela@tusd.org
Lyu Mee Teacher 3rd Grade 18 Lyu.Mee@tusd.org
MacLean Jennifer Teacher 3rd Grade 19 MacLean.Jennifer@tusd.org
Suh Cathy Teacher 4th Grade 14 Suh.Catherine@tusd.org
Gerhardt Jennifer Teacher 4th Grade 20 Gerhardt.Jennifer@tusd.org
Kennedy Patricia Teacher 4th Grade 21 Kennedy.Patricia@tusd.org
Nakano Jennifer Teacher 4th Grade 23 Nakano.Jennifer@tusd.org
Nazarian Rachel Teacher 5th Grade 22 Nazarian.Rachel@tusd.org
Rosales Gayle Teacher 5th Grade 24 Rosales.Gayle@tusd.org
Hatai Lisa Teacher 5th Grade 26 Hatai.Lisa@tusd.org
Hargenrater Barbara Teacher 5th Grade 29 Hargenrater.Barbara@tusd.org

 

  
 
 Copyright 2013 by Arlington Elementary   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement